MEDEA Awards 2018

2018 winners announced

Université de Lorraine in France and Ulster University in Northern Ireland took the honours at the MEDEA Awards ceremony last Thursday in Leuven, Belgium when the winners of the MEDEA Awards 2018 were announced. The awards ceremony was part of the Media & Learning Video in Higher Education Conference which took place on 14-15 June in STUK, Leuven, organised by LIMEL, KU Leuven and the Media & Learning Association.

Media and Learning Association